Keep Going

I’ve attempted so many times. Too many to count for everything that I’ve tried to do. I even need to start typing slower too because that’s one of the reasons why I tend to give up easily.

But anyways, there’s something important that I must always remember and that is to keep going. Literally keep going no matter what gets in the way. If it’s just writing or even just working on something that will pay off in the long run like a blog for example, don’t stop. Even I myself need to keep saying that so I don’t give up on what I’m doing.

It can be a hard yet challenging process but I really need to get going on what I want to do in life, especially for my series Zeon which could turn into a full blown TV show before you know it. Of course it would be in book form STILL silly me!

But anyways, just keep going and your dreams will someday come true. It is a very hard process even for me but once we keep going, then it will all pay off after going through the sourness before going through the sweetness. Just like the saying from Sour Patch Kids,” First they’re sour. Then they’re sweet.”

JUST KEEP GOING.

Author: kalinkds

KDS is owned by an individual with a mental disorder known as Autism. Kalin W. is the owner of KDS, known by the full name as "An Idea of Autism." With the passion of making music, writing, and even networking with new people, he continues onward to an infinite journey of greatness. As of 2019, he has released three albums with a fourth album in the works.

Leave a comment