ZEON: THE SERIES (A GRAND KDS Creation)

What’s up guys? You are looking at a picture that happens to be the OFFICIAL logo for my fictional series ZEON!

The reason why I decided to write this series for who knows how long now is because it is not only to explore how crazy my imagination can get but also because I want to do something in life that will not only inspire myself but inspire others too.

The way this series will work is like a TV show so don’t expect all the books in this series to be novel length. They will most likely be about 20,000-35,000 words each so it’s still being determined. But what about the so called ZEONIC EPICS? THAT right there is a TBA as I’m still working on getting the first book done.

If you want to find out what the so called Zeonic Epics are, follow my blog and stay informed! The only way I will reveal to you guys what those epics would be is only if I keep getting requests from you guys to know what they are! BUT if I do reach to the end of the first volume, then I will reveal what they are!

All depends on what will happen in the future!

ZEON: THE SERIES. First book coming soon!

***AVAILABLE IN EBOOK FORMAT ONLY.***

Leave a Reply

