Should I drink coffee? Thoughts?

As I adventure throughout life itself, there has been a trend coming to my life these days. That is with me thinking about drinking coffee.

The question is…Should I even bother, especially since I’m someone with autism?

The reason why I would want to start drinking it at some point possibly is because I’ve been interested in the way coffee works, especially for cold brew. It’s been a not so easy process for making this kind of decision since coffee has so much caffeine in it, it could potentially make me either feeling very good or the opposite. Perhaps it could make me hyper as well or especially swing my mood that’s for sure!

So, what are your thoughts you guys? Should I drink it or am I better off?

Really interested in the way these things work! I just need to find a way out of this dilemma I’m in.

Have a thought? Comment on this post!

Leave a Reply

