A LIFE TO WRITE CHAPTER 1 ENTRY 3

10-17-2016

Entry 3

 

At my college right now and let me tell you that the Wi-Fi at this campus sucks! I can’t even get onto my blog just to reply to a comment I’ve gotten on a post. What is going on here?

But anyways I’m on a mission. There was someone I asked out a couple of weeks ago and for the first time ever, the response was POSITIVE. Something like that is so rare for that kind of moment to happen. However, there’s a problem that keeps repeating in my head: I wanted someone for so long but did I ask her out because I was desperate or did I really mean it? I guess time is the only way to tell if she was the one or not. We do have some things in common, including with music though. I’m just stumped.

Oh yeah! I just remembered something! There’s at least one table in the cafeteria I’m in that is always so noisy. Well for the most part there’s that one table but I don’t think the people that are loud are here today. Good thing I’m one of the few percent that happens to be a special gem.

Maybe I didn’t mean myself like that but you get what I mean! I could be special after all!

I wonder when some of my friends will be coming today. I didn’t see any in the cafeteria yet but hopefully they will come, including the person I asked out. I also just remembered that there is something called an Open Mic Night that’s this Wednesday! I’m definitely doing it so I can show people some of my potential cause let me tell you that I really do have it for the most part. Even though I did fail one time at a different campus when I performed, that doesn’t stop me!

I’ve typed a lot so I’m going to break it here. More to come later today I hope!

Author: kalinkds

KDS is owned by an individual with a mental disorder known as Autism. Kalin W. is the owner of KDS, known by the full name as "An Idea of Autism." With the passion of making music, writing, and even networking with new people, he continues onward to an infinite journey of greatness. As of 2019, he has released three albums with a fourth album in the works.

Leave a comment