What if KDS decided to do TWO blogs at once? Oh wait! He is!

You ever wondered what KDS has been up to for the past few weeks? Even I was starting to wonder why I haven’t been posting for the past few weeks as well. Turns out that I remember making an announcement about how I was going to post elsewhere…

It also turns out that I really should post in BOTH blogs that I have so I can have certain features that are NOT similar to WordPress and Blogger.

Why?

Because I feel that more exposure is awaiting me. Not only that but I have a total of about 100 followers out of all the social media I have, not just on my WordPress blog. Really should’ve kept going with all of this blogging cause with these many followers, there WILL be a way I will be able to finally start to make history while having autism.

So, here’s what I’m going to goal myself on for now: Make THREE blog posts every day, each one having a unique topic AND making sure that no topic for that day is the same. The reason why I would need to do something like that is to keep things interesting, especially since I’ve been kind of repeating the same things over and over again for the past year. Not only that but I’ve been running out of ideas as well.

My advice for you to be honest? Don’t be like me where I procrastinated all these months. You’ll get nowhere kind of if you were to be my old self for some time.

It looks like I will start to post in BOTH blogs I have, WordPress AND Blogger together, each one having a unique kind of feel to it.

I’m tired now, even though it’s only the morning for me that’s for sure!

Ugh I’m ready for a nap am I now…?

Leave a Reply

