IMPORTANT: Now using Blogger

Hey guys! I have some news!

Due to the complexity of WordPress AND the fact that there’s more users for another platform that MIGHT motivate me to blog more, I’m now blogging in Blogger.

The reason why is because there are some features, including with Adsense, that happen to be very useful towards my determination towards blogging. As of now, I will start to blog over there instead.

The URL for the site is very easy to find since it has “KDS Official” in it, of course WITHOUT the space in it!

I’m really sorry that I won’t be blogging as much on here anymore as this platform just wasn’t working good enough for me.

But hey, I’ll still be here! Just not as much as I used to be.

Just needed something more simple that’s all!

Anyways, thanks for reading and I’ll most likely see you guys on Blogger!

Leave a Reply

