20,000 Words…Can I Make It???

A goal I’ve had for a long time that has gotten crazy before but this is the goal I have in mind for now for the first book in my series.

20,000 WORDS. If I can make it to that milestone like I did that one time a couple of years ago, I know that I have the ability to keep going with a certain task. I want those kind of experiences to come back but this time I want it to be faster and stronger most importantly.

It’s also important to remember that giving up will NOT be an option this time. Of course I would take breaks every now and then but they have got to be short breaks this time! I can’t give up! Not just yet…

When I have a rough draft finished for the first book in this new series I’m writing, I will let you guys know when the release date will be. The date it will be released will be in a RANGE of a few days time span sort of thing because I think it takes at least 24-48 hours to get an eBook in stores. Not positive about that yet though!

Not to mention that I can’t reveal details about the book until I copyright it that’s for sure! Also need to remember that to copyright even this particular book, I will need to finish it first. JUST FINISH SOMETHING FOR ONCE. That’s what I always try to tell myself.

Thanks for reading this blog post and be sure to follow me in the social media listed on my website in the About section!

Wish me luck everyone!

Leave a Reply

