What The Heck is Empathy? KDS’s Thoughts

I usually would write a post like this for the Millionaire’s Digest but this time I decided to write it on my own blog because I feel that this is something I usually don’t talk about.

Not only that but this is kind of an usual post. It’s about empathy.

Great you say! Now KDS is going to lecture us about empathy?

No. Not exactly.

For those of you that don’t know what empathy is, it’s to step into someone else’s shoes to see how they feel. It also is a way to feel the energy emitted from someone else.

So say for example you feel not so good when someone else is crying. That’s empathy right there. Not only that but in rare cases you can even SENSE when or during the time it happens or will happen.

Why is it important to have empathy for someone else?

It’s so that way you have an idea that you’re not the only one that is having a hard time. if you were to be with me when I’m having a very hard time with something, who knows! You might feel the energy I’m emitting or maybe nothing at all (Hopefully NOT feeling anything doesn’t happen because that would be bad.).

In rare cases you might even sense when or if it was going to happen to me.

Like this one morning on Friday where I( was with someone that was mad because of schedule conflicts. I could literally FEEL those shockwaves of energy coming from that person. Strange isn’t it? Must be some kind of multi-dimensional phenomenon.

But who knows. Could be anything really based on what we know.

What was said in this post was based on the mind of myself, KDS.

If you enjoyed this post AND currently have a WordPress account, please. Don’t hesitate to follow me for more great posts like this. You most of the time will NOT be disappointed!

I will also update you guys for what the next episode of KDS Within will be as well.

Thanks for reading and I’ll keep you guys updated!

Leave a Reply

