How much potential do I have in 45 minutes? 1,500+ words.

FINALLY. Just finally.

I started to write in a new series that I’m currently working on and it happens to be going very well so far. I mean I think I figured out my true potential for writing stories, which is that in under 45 minutes about, I can literally spill about 1,500 words or a little more! How crazy is that?

I will let you guys know what this series is going to be when I have finished the first REGULAR book. I don’t want to give details on what it will be until the first book, or at least a rough draft of it, is complete. I’m leaving you guys hanging on the edge this time! HA!

I will give you a hint though: This series happens to be a part of my WILD imagination AND it also is a series where experiences I’m currently or will go through in the future happen, even in the first book possibly. I’m not a 100% sure yet! I’m also having trouble with that sentence I typed where I gave the hint…

The heck? Something is wrong with me! Maybe not! I have no idea!

Not only that but I now have 50+ followers on my blog…oh my.

Leave a Reply

