Ladybug of Luck

This morning a ladybug crawled on my hand
All because of last night where I almost got banned
It was on my hand because it was saying “brrr”
And I thought it was almost time to find her

Sometimes luck can come when you least expect it. Like this morning for example when I found a ladybug on the INSIDE of my bag somehow. Then I let it crawl onto my hand and guess what? It stayed on it for a couple minutes! Not only that but it was as if I felt its livingness on my hand, as in some kind of energy that felt sharp and powerful.

To be honest, I think Ladybugs happen to be a lucky kind of bug, especially since I had a really rough night last night. But you know what? That’s over with and here I am typing away like there’s no tomorrow!

I’ll update you guys soon for what I’ve been trying to do even though this never ending cycle of nothingness isn’t ending like I want it to. Hopefully I can start blogging like crazy finally so you guys can see what I’m REALLY trying to accomplish.

And yes. I wasn’t typing on my mechanical keyboard this time. HA!

2 thoughts on “Ladybug of Luck”

  1. I was on my boat this summer in the middle of Cape Cod Bay. I was a few miles offshore, just sitting there, being present and mindful. Suddenly, a good 8-10 ladybugs were with me. It was surreal. I’d been out there so many times before, and never seen a single one. They were landing on me, on the boat, buzzing around. I don’t know what brought them out there…I just knew it was something special:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

