Just Starting Off…Again…

Wow this piece of writing I’ve done yesterday took me about 30 MINUTES!

The heck? Why would it take me so long…? Well it’s probably because I’ve been not handwriting for some time and the fact that I kind of suck at endurance for writing by hand. Just need to try harder that’s for sure!

I’m also having trouble with music these days too so I think I’m going to concentrate on what I do best which is everything else not related to making music. As I’m typing this up, I think my typing has gotten faster! I don’t know yet but who knows!

I’m going to try my very best to keep up with this handwritten journal of mine and of course A Life to Write as well! To top things off I STILL need to get going on my other creations I’m currently working on too! Man I’m busy…HA!

Enjoy my blog posts and want to see what potential someone with autism has? Follow me EVERYWHERE!

Leave a Reply

