A LIFE TO WRITE CHAPTER 1 ENTRY 5

11-8-2016

Entry 5

 

What was I thinking? Not journal for some time and here I am typing away? What was going on with me? Falling behind on everything. Not again!

 

It’s been a couple of hours now since I last wrote in my journal A Life to Write and my brain is fried from doing all of this math. Yes. I’m in a math class that couldn’t get any harder than this since I’m average in that class currently. I’m hoping that the test retake I’m going to do will happen to be a better grade than what happened before which was where I happen to be border line failing. It was something like a D- or something but I know I can do better than that!

I’m also hoping to meet up with this friend of mine at 2PM as well. This friend is from my math class BUT I just remembered that she has a class at 2:30PM! No! How could I forget that? Can’t believe myself. And I thought a movie about my life told in a strange way was going to work but apparently not!

Frustrated and frustrated with everything. Have got to meet more new people these days. Only problem with doing that is my confidence along with me making the first move. Very hard these days. Too hard to even describe how I feel when I try to do stuff like that.

Yeah I’m too frustrated currently so I’ll stop journaling for now.

Hopefully nothing bad will happen in the future as I’ve already been through enough.

Leave a Reply

