A Life to Write and UPDATES on stuff!

Hey guys! I’m really sorry that I haven’t be able to keep you guys updated with my journal A Life to Write mainly because I’ve been so busy/lazy that I just didn’t have the time or energy to get going on this journal.

I will try my very best to get back on track for what I’m trying to do as I MIGHT make a book movie based on this journal. I just don’t know yet! Still working on if this will be possible or not!

Also I might as well take a break from Zeon (Again right?) mainly because my creative spirit is starting to drain away from me. Hopefully my spirit for creativity WILL come back since I really want to do something awesome in life, mainly something grand!

Not only that but also be on the lookout for a NEW single coming soon from me that happens to be a remake of one of my best songs Mastermind! However it will ONLY be available on CD Baby since it’s an EXCLUSIVE song!

Wish me luck you guys! Stumping here these days!

Leave a Reply

