Haven’t written for so long…

Man I feel so bad for you guys since I have not written for quite a while now. The only way I’ll ever get attention is if I DO keep on going. In fact today was pretty bad mainly because of me having an EXTREME meltdown but it’s been resolved to the point where I can blog again.

I wish I had my own show of some sort because I saw on TV for a second that there’s this famous advocate that speaks to MANY people (1,000s+ IN PERSON) that has his own TV show. I have no idea how he’s gotten up to that point but I know that sometime someday, I will get there.

Not only that but I just remembered a non fiction series that I was writing that I really should continue to write and that’s my series “A Life to Write”. It’s possibly the only series where I DON’T need a copyright for because it’s just a journal of my life basically. If it was a fictional book or a different type of nonfiction, that’s a different story.

But anyways, at least I WILL be back on my feet hopefully because ever since I started to blog again I gained OVER 20 followers (From July 2016 to November 2016)! And that was just from writing blog posts. In fact shout out to someone that followed my blog recently!

Okay enough said. I’m going to see if any blog posts interest me so I can follow them finally…HA!

Leave a Reply

