A LIFE TO WRITE: A New Creation By KDS

I’m presenting a new journal that I’m doing that will be available for EVERYONE to see for free on my blog called A LIFE TO WRITE. It will be about what everyday life is like while having autism, presented in a day by day journal format.

Now you’re probably wondering why I didn’t think of something like this earlier. Well it’s because of all these problems I’ve been having (Like always) along with not having enough time to do something like this. But guess what? I’m going to try my very best to do something where all of you guys can see what my potential could really be.

This book will be available on my blog starting TODAY. Everyday, expect a new entry to come. I will also start a new category where it contains EVERYTHING that is involved with A Life To Write.

I’ll be honest that this will be a big pain for me to do on my blog but it will be worth it at the end in the long run.

Keep checking out my blog for more exciting posts, old and new!

Wish me luck on this “pain in the butt” task!

Leave a Reply

