21/500 KDS Going Mobile

My first blog post from the mobile app! Sorry if I’m missing some tags because this is a little more complicated than posting from my laptop. But anyways I’ll get used to this app hopefully!

So I guess what I should start to do is that every time I’m on the bus, I SHOULD write a blog post mainly because I want to be sure that I’m still posting frequently. It’s the only way at this point where I will get known to so many others as well.

Also be sure to keep checking back on my blog because I WILL be releasing a new album soon. Like very soon! Either next week or even this week soon! We’ll see what will happen in the future.

Now to see if I can meet new people for once so I can not only increase my social life but also increase my chances of getting known to the public too!

Leave a Reply

