17/500 A Crazy Jump and Updates

Yesterday happened to be very surprising for me because I was checking to see how many followers were on the Millionaire’s Digest at this point. Turns out that about a couple months ago, it happened to have about 3,000 some followers. Now, it’s 4,500+.

How in the world did that even happen?

Probably because there’s like many posts in one day made by various people (Including myself). What I really should do is to keep making posts not only for my blog but for that website too!

Also I’m really sorry that I wasn’t posting again. Grr! Perhaps it’s because I’ve either been so busy I didn’t have time to blog or it could be because I’m feeling lazy now a days. Who knows!

I’m going to try my best to keep these posts going so the stats WILL start to add up again…I hope!

Leave a Reply

