15/500 I Wish She Knew

Something that always bugs me all the time which is the fact that people just don’t know how my life works.

What’s even worse is that when I like someone, I wish she knew what I was going through. In fact I bet everyone would want to let other people know what their lives are too!

But here’s something interesting I found out last night: There’s a possibility that I could be having impulsivity, something inside my mind where my thoughts get stretched to beyond their limits. This was based on an extreme flip out I had last night.

The good news though is that yes I do break rules sometimes BUT I don’t break the law. What’s really going on is that I’m just having some difficulties with life and they just need to get fixed.

Back to what this post is about, there’s always one thought that comes to mind:

I WISH SHE KNEW.

As in I wish the one knew that I’m the one that she wanted. Okay maybe I fixate on this too much, especially on my blog, but like they all say:

IT GETS BETTER. And I DO believe that it does get better as soon as someone goes through the worst of times for example.

Also shoutout to my first two Tumblr followers! I want to say thanks to them for being the very first two followers on my Tumblr Blog!

Keep spreading the word you guys as more posts WILL be coming shortly!

Author: kalinkds

KDS is owned by an individual with a mental disorder known as Autism. Kalin W. is the owner of KDS, known by the full name as "An Idea of Autism." With the passion of making music, writing, and even networking with new people, he continues onward to an infinite journey of greatness. As of 2019, he has released three albums with a fourth album in the works.

Leave a comment