12/500 Planning and Productivity: Two Very Important Factors For Me

My quest continues…

Planning and productivity must get going for me or else things won’t fall into place the way I want it to. Here’s what I did so far: Not only in my last post was where I talked about the missing piece in my life that was found but also last night, I started a new planner.

Here’s the catch: This planner I’m doing is a custom made one! A DIY one in fact! All I needed was this notebook I got in August and a pencil. Now I’m chucking away with what I’m doing for this new thing.

As far as my productivity goes, It’s good but not great. I’m hoping that this productiveness I’m trying to do WILL start to ignite one day. I guess it will only happen if I were to keep going and all that.

I’ve always wondered though…what is the longest blog post ever written? Or even better for me to say, has anyone ever reached thousands to TENS OF THOUSANDS of blog posts throughout their lifetime??? I really want to know!

Leave a Reply

