13/500 I forgot! Opps!

Wow is all I can say because I forgot something very important from my last blog post.

It was the NUMBER before the post title! What was I thinking, thinking that I would be superhuman yet I would forget something?

Oh well! We humans do forget things somehow!

At least the good news is that I’m still going strong with the posting to my blog currently!

I also want to tell you guys something when I get the chance to, possibly in the next post. It will be about how yesterday I got a sign from a higher power of the universe possibly. I’ll be honest that what I witness happened to be true. It was where I followed something to find the missing piece to my life, also known as FIX (Fix Myself).

Well anyways, I was also looking at other peoples blog posts, basically about how some hit over 1,000 posts and where one actually had a blog for over a DECADE and had OVER 10,000 POSTS! Now THAT happened to be a crazy one!

I really should write the post about the sign a higher power of the universe told me about should I now?

Leave a Reply

