11/500 MISSING PIECE TO MY LIFE FOUND.

After all of those years for me searching for those missing pieces, I finally got advice from someone and this is what they told me:

For now just focus on fixing YOU and lifting your own weight before you can lift someone else’s weight. Focus on your education, not girls, and it will happen. Try harder than ever. You’re on campus for an education.

What was said above was close to what this person told me as I was walking around campus today. It’s not EXACT to what this person told me however it appears amazingly that the missing piece WAS there all along. Must’ve been in front of me all this time that’s for sure!

I guess the missing piece was known as not happiness, not love, not even confidence and motivation, but something known as FIX. Hopefully you guys get what I mean cause I know exactly what I’m doing this weekend!

Even if the worst get’s in my way, let’s make something GRAND.

Leave a Reply

