I wonder how people even find my blog…

I was just looking at my stats for the entire year on my WordPress blog and it appears that some of my views happen to be coming from the most uncommon places. They are common but to me they’re kind of uncommon.

Here’s what I want to ask to myself: How in the world do my viewers find my blog?

I saw that about 88 of the 400+ all time total views on my blog happen to be from US Google searches. I wonder how in the world they’ve managed to search me up while using search terms that could be uncommon. Maybe it’s all the posts I’ve been writing about. I honestly have no idea!

The good news is that I’ve possibly joined every single social network that I could’ve possibly joined for my blog so that way I don’t need to repost the same post to my different sites! Thank gosh for the instant sharing this blogging platform has created!

I wish there were more you can share your latest posts to. Maybe I should look that up and see what I come up with but I think the five platforms, including WordPress, is good enough for now.

Now if I can keep it up with all this posting and all that!

Leave a Reply

