7/500 It was a pretty good day for me!

I think I may have unlocked more secrets for what my friends could truly be so far.

Not sure if they’re the ones I’ve been looking for years but only time will tell. All I can say about today is that I’ve been having good vibes for the most part. There was a time at some point today when I started to get a little bit down but thanks to some of my new friends, I was now back on my feet.

Even better was that I met someone that rode the same bus as me.

Also even better is that before I got on the next bus that would take me home since I had downtime, I met a friend that I met a couple of weeks ago.

Maybe it is TRUE after all that we as beings made up of atoms DO emit a certain kind of energy from ourselves that can affect others in so many ways! Kind of hard to believe that it could be true but it is true that we are made up of atoms.

My advice? Get positive vibes into your system and emit them to everyone that needs them!

Leave a Reply

