5/500 Posts Completed! What happens now?

It looks like that I have successfully completed 5 out of 500 posts for this challenge.

Here’s what I’m thinking: From this point on when you see a “number” like this for example on my posts: “234/500”, that means that I’m still doing the challenge towards 500 posts! I know I did the same thing for 165 Entires, which of course failed for too many reasons, but I’m sure this time that I won’t fail THIS challenge…hopefully!

Maybe I might become a trending blog someday if I DO keep this going. Or perhaps I’ll even be in one of those videos where they put in pictures and videos with text explaining something really awesome, like the video series on FaceBook “Now This”. THAT will only happen if I keep going with this challenge possibly!

I also remembered that as of today I now have 100+ likes. Wait a second…I could’ve done better than that! Better keep going this time! HA!

I’m also hoping that my blog posts will stay the same length as they are right now because this is a good length to stick with. It used to be less than even 100 words. Now it’s double that! I’m awesome…maybe? I don’t know!

Leave a Reply

