ULTIMATE BLOG CHALLENGE: 500 Posts

I’ve been having thoughts about something that I wanted to do for a long time. That was to do a challenge where everyday for 100 days, I would write 5 blog posts. By the end of this challenge, I would have a total of 500 BLOG POSTS!

I know that a challenge like this is definitely possible to achieve. It was literally going to be 1,000 posts in 100 days, basically 10 per day. THAT would not be possible for me because of how much time I would have each and every day.

I’m also noticing that my typing skills have gotten really good ever since the blog here started. HA! Now what I need to do is starting today, the challenge begins! Thank goodness that WordPress has a thing where you can track how many posts you’ve done in one day!

But if I’m going to do this challenge, I MUST start talking about things that I usually don’t talk about, like stuff with news or even stuff with sports for instance. That’s why I created all of these categories for my site!

Also when I do a challenge like this, my traffic WILL skyrocket because of all the posts I’ve been doing! Hopefully that WILL happen!

Enjoy this post? Follow me here, on Twitter, Tumblr, FaceBook, and even Google Plus too!

Leave a Reply

