Lazy But Determined…Sort Of…

Man I don’t know why laziness is ALWAYS getting the best of me. Perhaps it’s because I’ve been not having it with me being at home all the time or something. I have no idea.

The good news though is that I’m STILL determined to get certain things done, including posts with my blog. I also remembered, for instance, that if I were to do 10 posts a day for 100 days, that’s already 1,000 POSTS! Doing something like that though would require so much willpower and determination along with a touch of focus!

It’s weird that I feel lazy but determined at the same time. I’m also noticing that my blog posts have gotten MUCH longer ever since I started to do a blog here! Before they were under even 85 words. Now they’re about double that!

This is only the beginning though as I’m continuing to grow throughout life itself. I’m hoping that someday my blog will skyrocket thanks to what I’m doing now.

If you enjoy my posts, don’t just follow me on WordPress…Follow me EVERYWHERE (Based on About Page)!

Leave a Reply

