Guy Punches a Couple on Bus For No Reason

This was literally one of the craziest things I’ve ever seen in my life.

Here’s the story:

I was riding the bus when this guy came on board and went to the back of the bus after paying. As I was heading home on the bus, I started to hear some hissing sounds as if there was a can making that noise.

Turns out that this guy had something. Something EXTREMELY BAD because once I heard something drop from him, he goes up to a couple that was sitting on the bus, tells them something, and then PUNCHES the couple for no reason, causing the strike to happen on the girl.

I didn’t see the actual punch but now during last night the girl has a bloody nose a little bit. After the guy who was with the girl questioned why the guy who got up did that, he said,” I didn’t know my spot.” Something like that but I can’t remember. Eventually he got off the bus and then started to walk to another building that was close by.

A few minutes later, the police arrived to the scene and I THINK there was somebody with muscle and size that was with them but I wasn’t sure. Someone was asking me if I got a picture or even a VIDEO of the scene and I unfortunately didn’t because this was completely random and unexpected for all of us, even for myself and the driver. Basically everyone.

Good news though is that the guy with muscle found the person that made the punch towards the couple. After everything’s been resolved, I was looking back at them and it appeared that this guy had some cans of some sort. I had no idea what they were.

Why did I make this post though? One thing I can think off the top of my head: I’M NOT STUPID. I’m NOT one of these people that happens to smoke, do drugs, drinks, or even has a can of whatever stuff. Even though I have autism along with some other things, I’m smart. Smart enough to say that I would NEVER do stuff like that.

Moral of the story is this: Don’t be stupid cause being stupid makes your life dead and much worse.

If you enjoyed reading this post, be sure to share it and even follow me when you can! But also remember that posts like this ARE NOT common as I don’t experience stuff like this usually.

More to come soon! Sorry I didn’t post for a while!

 

Leave a Reply

