I’m regressing…could this be true?

I just don’t get it anymore.

I have all of these awesome skills that I’m capable of doing, including typing typically and even keeping a blog BUT I can’t do something so simple like cleaning a bathroom because of it’s clutter. I don’t know what’s been happening with me but it’s starting to become a problem.

Is there really such thing where as time goes by you start to get a lower IQ or what you can do starts to become less? I don’t know but I might need to get tested for that who knows.

If it is true that I have regression, then I won’t know what to say about myself. I really can only do so much yet I don’t have simple living skills somewhat or even everyday life skills. At least for some of them.

Hopefully you guys get what I mean. I’ll still try to keep it up with the post every hour experiment for today. Two down, eight more minimum left to go.

Leave a Reply

