A post every hour?

Finally! If I can…

I will do at every hour today a post and see what will happen with my stats. They will either skyrocket or they will be the same like always. Who knows what could happen!

I also remember yesterday where I tried to do a scheduled post but it didn’t work out to well. Long story short! That’s over with now! Today, for every hour, a new post will come to my blog KDS.

I would like to also consider this as a little experiment because even though I’ve done six posts in one day before, this day will be different.

I’ll blog whatever comes to my head and see what will happen. TEN is the goal like always!

Maybe I should do some posts on advice too you know.

Leave a Reply

