Ideas

After my latest blog post I might’ve came up with some ideas for my blog. One of them is where I can be able to do a full blown story on my blog, as if it were to be a series of blogs where all of them together in a certain order would be a novel. Crazy isn’t it?

The problem is this: What story should I come up with to do something like this? Perhaps what can happen is that I’ll do some research on how to come up with a story. Then what will happen is I’ll create an outline. Finally, I will then create the story piece by piece. Of course a master document would need to be created in case I would want to turn it into an actual eBook!

I think it’s just an idea I have but we’ll see what will happen for the future! A new category will then be created called “Stories By KDS” so you guys can find them easily.

Hopefully something will pop into my head and YES Zeon is still in the works!

Leave a Reply

