So Many So Called “Start Overs”

Man I’ve been not having it for who knows how long now.

I’ve been trying again and again and doing it over again and again for some of my projects I’ve been working on. All I can say is that the recipe for disaster is just waiting to happen even though it may have already happened to be honest.

I don’t know how many attempts I’ve made to get going with some projects that failed or nearly failed on me. Perhaps I’ve made too many to count! But in all seriousness it has all come down to this: The MAIN typed up journal I will be working on now will happen to be called “Blog of Difference”, which is what I’ve been doing all along. Journaling about my life experiences without me knowing that I’ve already done it.

I’m hoping that this nonfiction series will, I mean WILL become successful because this will be the biggest pain in the neck to do the first book for this. If I can’t do this, who knows if I’ll ever be able to keep going with, well, anything!

I still even need to write my articles for the Millionaire’s Digest Magazine. Opps!

Leave a Reply

