I screwed up this week! Updates!

Man I’m really having it these days because I really wanted to become friends with the new classmates of mine in the transitions program I’m in! Just one problem: I can’t remember their names so I can’t find them on FaceBook! Why didn’t I ask…?

I won’t see them again until Friday earliest so waiting is going to be the biggest pain ever that’s what! I know this blog post may be off topic for what I’m doing currently but this is what my everyday life is kind of. It’s a real pain in the neck that’s for sure!

At least the good news though is that I might be in the magazine for the Millionaire’s Digest! How cool is that? Now I’ll be able to get more known than ever!

Hopefully I’ll be able to finish up the articles I’ve been working on for the magazine very soon cause the deadline is approaching very fast!

I’m also hoping to get those classmates contact info on Friday so I can concentrate on my stuff again. Will I though? Let’s hope that I do!

Leave a Reply

