A Motivational Speech from Someone with Autism

We all have our tough times. I happened to go through a heck amount of them. I was looking through my Facebook news feed for a moment and something hit me. It was as if I finally wanted to do something where people can finally see who I am. To get exposed. To get known. To reveal even the craziness of me. To get out of the box. To get out there and be myself. Most importantly though: to attempt, to try, and to believe. I never knew that a moment would hit me like this. I was always hoping for something to happen that would spark something in my life. Apparently, it’s happening as this status was written, where I was feeling a little different than usual. So I guess you can say that I’m NOT a freak but rather a history maker, a friend, a blogger, a musician, a writer, and most importantly a warrior. Who am I though? I’m someone with autism that will eventually make history and to inspire others to keep going with their dreams. Not only for others but for myself too. I know that I can change something for the better in my life if I wanted to and I WILL. I know I will. If you’re still reading this, good for you because you’re getting inspired by someone with autism. With all being said, there’s only one thing I want to say now: I’LL MAKE AN ATTEMPT FOR THE BETTER.

-Written by the creator of KDS

Leave a Reply

