This New Journal

Yesterday was great…cause I finally started the new journal that I told you guys about!

Remember that I’m NO LONGER doing a handwritten journal mainly because it would be so complicated I just wouldn’t know what I can do. I’m still doing a journal where it will be handwritten but only thing is that it won’t be published for that particular one.

But for this typed journal I’m doing, I will try my very best to get as many entries AND days in as I possibly can before it gets published! The minimum days I’m aiming for is 165 days. Hopefully I WILL get there this time cause if I don’t I will be frustrated!

If you guys enjoy my posts that I’ve been writing, be sure to follow me and like my posts! Always look forward to see my stats climb up as time goes on throughout my life!

Leave a Reply

