This Was Stressful!

Ahhh! I’m now living at the new house BUT this move was one of the most stressful things I’ve ever done. Then again I didn’t do much because I’m the worst at moving! My family probably did the majority of the work. At least I’m almost settled at the new house now!

Now the question is…when will I blog like crazy? Maybe today perhaps? Still need to work on some creations I’m currently doing!

I also just remembered that I’m getting closer and closer to my 100th post and I think you know what that means! It means that the powerful category will come! Hopefully you guys will happen to enjoy it!

I’m also having a tough decision on weather to celebrate my move I should get Logic Pro X for my laptop or if I should get a new passive subwoofer for my new system I’m trying to build up.

Let’s hope that something will happen that will make me happy!

Leave a Reply

