The Push Up and Crunch Challenge

This is something I wanted to do for a very long time. Push ups and crunches to get into better shape. The only problem is that I haven’t had time to do that because of my move but that IS almost over finally!

If you’re wondering how many push ups and crunches I will do, it will be in a timespan of however many days with a certain grand total of reps. I’m thinking to start off this kind of thing is to set the grand total for push ups and crunches at 2,500 reps for each exercise. Hopefully I can do that many in a certain amount of time.

The way I will exercise is I will take a break every OTHER day so I can let my muscles recover from all the hard work and I will exercise every NIGHT, probably at around 9PM. I don’t know yet since I’m still determining that!

But anyhow I’m determined to get a better body while having all these other dreams I want to make reality. Some of my motivation came from the movers since some of them were extremely strong! As in they treated the heavy stuff like nothing!

I will also try to make a bajillion blog posts today because I have nothing better to do in life than to make posts.

Hopefully my audience will come as I gained another follower recently!

Leave a Reply

