Let’s break the record for views today!

Okay guys! Feeling better after having a bad experience with resembling my trampoline. I want to see if I can break the record for most views in one day today!

The current record I think is 20 or 21 but I know that I can do much better than that! Even if it’s from only one visitor even, it still helps to add up the views by checking out my other posts!

I’m also trying to think of the best ways to get more attention even though I’ve been saying that for who knows how long now! I’m going to start blogging like crazy eventually. Once the school year starts though, things might get hectic for me but I’ll try to keep you guys updated as much as I possibly can.

This I believe is post number 91 so I’m only 9 posts away from post 100! I actually drafted the first truth post while I was having a difficult time. That’s exactly what truth posts are about which is very powerful posts containing uncommon information you usually don’t see from people. They might also be a little more mature rated but I’m not positive yet! Let’s hope that won’t happen!

Otherwise, let’s see if I can keep the posting going!

Leave a Reply

