Can’t Blog Like Crazy Yet

As I’m preparing for the move to the new house, I’m not sure if I will be able to blog like crazy until at EARLIEST Thursday. It’s because my room alone is very overwhelming to pack and there’s still a TON of packing to do at the old house!

Man this is nothing but stressful! I wish moving wasn’t this hard!

At least the good news is that things will settle once I move to the new house. So with that being said, there WILL be more opportunities to get out into the public, especially at the transitions program I’ll be going to. For now, things are just stressful.

Hopefully you guys get what I mean cause these next couple of days will be the terror of my life possibly. Who knows!

I’ll try my best to keep posting so you guys can see what I’m up to!

2 thoughts on “Can’t Blog Like Crazy Yet”

Leave a Reply

