Stumped.

I don’t know why but for this blog I feel stumped. Along with the other major projects I’m working on.

What’s probably happening is that I’m still not getting as much attention as I wanted. I’m trying my very best to keep this blog going for as long as I can before another period of time of no posting happens. Maybe what I should do is comment on other peoples blogs. I have no idea.

If I try journaling again maybe that will help cause I haven’t done that for who knows how long now. Possibly about two weeks! What’s happening to me?

The good news though is that I’ve successfully made over 80 posts on my blog throughout the lifetime of it but I want that number to get up to three or even four digits! It will get to three once I reach over 100 posts.

Any idea on how to get more known from my blog?

Leave a Reply

