New Journal For 2017??? Again???

I checked my handwritten journal just now and it looks like that I can’t even read my own handwriting! I’m like…dang…NET! Grr!

Well I didn’t shout dang out loud but I did say to myself that I couldn’t read my own handwriting so here’s what will happen now. I’m going to start over AGAIN (I know right?) onto a new journal and see where that one will lead me because handwriting it happens to be very complex. I WILL still get a non fiction book going but only this time it happens to be typed up instead of written.

The handwritten journals however will continue but will now become “unlisted” type journals instead of public so I can get better at writing by hand. It does help. Don’t get me wrong!

Hopefully this one journal I plan to do WILL be the one that will keep going all the way until next year! The school year is starting soon so now may be the BEST opportunity for me to start it and since I’m moving too!

I’ll give this typed journal a name as soon as I’ve came up with many entries for this. I’m hoping to keep going with it this time, just like I did with my blog!

2 thoughts on “New Journal For 2017??? Again???”

Leave a Reply

