Gotta keep posting! Grr!

I know I should use more pictures for my posts but the question is what pictures?

But that’s not what this post is about! It’s about that I have to keep posting about myself or else the audience I really want will never come! This is why I have been very active for the past month mainly because I know that I can get my audience built up in no time without having to worry about so many things thanks to my blog.

If I don’t post anything for some time, that’s because I’ve been very busy with the move to the new house with my family. It’s not my fault that I have to move. In fact I don’t mind moving because once I move, there will be MUCH MORE opportunities for me to get out there! Let’s hope that they’re all good most of the time.

This right here happens to be my 77th post I think. Only 22 left until I make the first truth post, which will be a very long, deep post so brace yourself when I make it!

I’m going to see how many more posts I can make today and see if I can break my record for most posts in one day which was 6.

Leave a Reply

