NEW ALBUM coming soon???

I’m the biggest idiot ever! I should release my second album onto CDBaby!

But here’s what is even better: I FINALLY got back to making music again! Even though I’m only using Garageband for now, who cares! All the features I’ve used in Logic Pro were mostly for Garageband. Only problem is that I’m not positive that I can do fades and speed ups of audio tracks but I’ll figure it out hopefully!

As far as everything else is going, things were busy for me the last couple of days, putting me out of whack but now I’m getting back on my feet so I can give you guys product and profit. Well not sure about profit. Don’t know why I said that. HA!

I also received feedback on my YouTube channel and let me tell you this. I finally have someone looking forward to reading my series ZEON! Remember that if I can get the first novella done by the end of this month even, it WILL be released earlier!

I think it’s time to plan what songs I should make now!

Leave a Reply

