The Blog Seed Starts to Grow

I now currently have 15 followers! Thanks guys!

BUT I now have a longer way to go in order to reach the next milestone which happens to be 25 followers. Hopefully I will get there in the next couple of weeks assuming that I continue to post in my blog about life with me.

As I’m typing this, I think I’m on post 74 but I’m not positive because I can’t remember! Oh well! I check later! Just remember that a SPECIAL TRUTH POST will come when I’m at post 100!

It seems like that my blog is starting to grow. Perhaps from now on I’m going to put in a picture on each one of my posts so that way I get even more attention!

Let’s see what the future will hold for the next 20 some posts!

5 thoughts on “The Blog Seed Starts to Grow”

  1. Pictures do draw people into the post so good thinking there. I’d also suggest engage bloggers…we love comments and will always reciprocate when time permits….time…bah…my personal rate limiting step!! Congratulations on the first benchmark too 😊

    Liked by 2 people

      1. It’s a bit like book covers….get a bad one and over half your market won’t even open it to see if the story is any good….word of warning though, be careful where you acquire your images. Copyright violation is an offence and some bloggers have been caught out. You can’t just whack up Google images and take what you want. You need to find license free images or create your own….I’m rubbish at art so I do the former 🙃

        Liked by 1 person

      2. One place I use is here
        https://pixabay.com
        Their policy is submitting images to them is conditional on them being public domain with no license attributes. There are a few others and CANVA allows you to edit and overlay text. They also have a few free images too

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

