Ways to get more traffic?

As I continue to make more and more posts on my blog, there’s one thing I did notice. I’m not getting that much attention for my blog and I don’t know why.

How do you get more people to come to your blog even if you keep posting? I honestly have no idea. Maybe what I should do is make a post in the Millionaire’s Digest at the MOST POPULAR hour. Of course I had to miss it this morning.

Hopefully you guys will be able to spread the word about my blog cause at this point I’m hoping that it will get more known since I’m making more posts every week.

Maybe what I’ll do is comment on many blog posts and see what happens!

Leave a Reply

