I’m daring myself to do this…

There is one thing that I must work on that I ALWAYS keep on forgetting. That is my fictional series Zeon!

I have no idea why I don’t want to work on this thing but I have to! It’s like a movie in a book which WILL be the end product once it’s complete. The problem? Laziness and forgetfulness.

This problem has gotten out of control and it’s finally time to put an end to this problem once and for all so I can say to you guys,” Look at what I made!”

I’m hoping that I will have you guys and more know that a MAJOR GRAND TASK will be completed and uploaded as an eBook once completed. It will take many attempts to get the first book done but guess what? Is it obtainable? YES. Is it unreachable? It isn’t.

And you know what else? It might be available in hardcover format if I happen to do the right thing.

Leave a Reply

