Must keep going for the better.

Okay so I missed a day to journal in my handwritten series. Here’s my reaction:

I don’t give a crud that I’m lazy!

Okay maybe not that saying but what I’m trying to say is that I’m trying my best to keep going with everything, especially this blog because if I don’t then I’ll be in the same spot for who knows how long. Perhaps forever if I don’t keep on going.

I just remembered that I need to work on Zeon but the problem is that I currently don’t have inspiration in order to produce something for that fictional series. Since I’m in the town of the place where my new house is, I should get inspiration from others? Who knows!

Maybe I’ll try that and see what happens!

Leave a Reply

