Comeback to music for KDS?

Here’s what I’m thinking for the last day or two.

Since I have everything I need AND since I overlooked something in Logic Pro, I figured out something. What if I backup everything on my MAIN computer and then delete everything on that main one since so much space is taken up on that computer?

The reason why I would do this though is because so that way I can make music again but this time with a twist! I’ll have the extra content!

Hopefully KDS will have a COMEBACK finally to music once and for all! Also check out my YouTube channel KDS Official for AWESOME music created by someone with autism!

Leave a Reply

