6/165: Something Went Wrong with These Posts

Something wrong is going on here!

I thought that I was doing good for my book 165 Entries but it looks like it’s starting to happen again. Basically every time I try to make something it always falls apart on me and there’s nothing much I can really do about it. For example, this book. When I started it I thought that I would be able to keep up with every single day until day 165 came around. Now since I missed a few days at this point, things will be much harder for me because of so much regret I have.

But never mind that! What’s important is that I managed to keep going with everything up till now. It’s time that I continue to keep going with everything I’m doing including this book, a new journal series that I’ve started, and my biggest project of all Zeon. Zeon may happen to be the hardest book yet because it’s not only science fiction but it’s also very lengthy possibly. I mean I haven’t finished the plot outline for Zeon yet so I really should get going with that before I’m rushing to get it done by the end of this year. I did say that the official release date will be January 1st, 2017 so this means that before I even continue to write up Zeon I have to read! I JUST HAVE TO.

If I can’t get Zeon done in time I will let you guys know because writing this book will take a TON of effort. I also need to keep in mind that the plot must make sense AND it must be powerful as well. Perhaps I should’ve kept reading huh?

I’m almost done with today’s post. Remember that whenever you see a number (Like 56/165 for example) BEFORE the title of my post, that means that it’s an entry from the book 165 Entries! Of course this book does have some extra stuff. That’s why there’s a price on the eBook that I will be selling hopefully because of the extra content inside this nonfiction book.

I think I said enough for now!

Hopefully nothing will get in my way this time, especially since I’m moving to a different house with my family!

Let’s see what Entry 7 will bring us.

Leave a Reply

