Only One Post Away from 50 Posts

Not including this post, it looks like I have only one more post until I reach post number 50. Remarkable isn’t it? It actually isn’t because if I kept going since March 2016, I would be well over post 150 by now!

Never mind that though! It looks like I have a chance now since yesterday was a record breaker. I managed to get I think 10-11 likes on my posts from yesterday. Wow is all I can say! Let’s see if that record can be broken this time! 15 will be the magic number!

As far as visitors go, I think I should get an average of 10-15 visitors a day. Perhaps more. I don’t know. I’ll think about it!

What should my 50th post be anyways? No idea but it should be something cool!

Leave a Reply

