I HAVE GOT to sell stuff! (50th Post!)

My 50th post! YAY!

But now I have a new problem! It’s basically where I need to start selling stuff so I can clean up my place a little bit and make a little extra money! It’s stuff I really don’t have any use for anymore!

If you guys are interested in ANY of the following that I have please contact me at:

musicbykds@gmail.com

Here’s what I have that I may sell. IT’S NOT OFFICIAL YET.

JL Audio 10W3 Subwoofer Loaded in Sealed Enclosure

Dayton Audio 15″ Dual 8 Ohm Subwoofer Driver

Seismic Audio Tremor 18″ PA Subwoofer (2011-2012 Model)

I also need help on finding the BEST way to sell my stuff! What do you guys think I should use? Any TRUSTED place will be helpful (Like eBay for example)!

Wish me luck on the stuff I might sell!

Leave a Reply

